Delete your account
Deleting your account deactivates it now and starts a 30-day recovery period.
What happens when you delete
- Your account is deactivated immediately and you're signed out everywhere.
- You have 30 days to restore it by signing back in. After that, your account and active personal data under our control — including saved properties, saved searches, messages and profile — are erased or anonymized.
- Limited records may be retained only for legal, security, or backup purposes, and service providers complete deletion under our Privacy Policy.
Please sign in to the account you want to delete.